School Logo  Who's Who in the School
 Mrs Spicer   Headteacher 
 Mrs Gordon   Deputy Headteacher and SENCo
 Mrs Paine  School Business Manager and Data Protection Officer
 Mrs Roberts   Administrative Officer
 Mrs Hayter  Administrative Assistant 
 Mrs Clarke Nursery Practitioner
 Mrs Masters  Nursery Practitioner
 Mrs Cawte  HLTA
Year R
 Mrs Boothman  Teacher
 Mrs Leadbeater  Teacher 
 Mrs Ware   Early Years Assistant
 Mrs Johnson   Early Years Assistant
Year 1  
 Miss Aston  Teacher
 Mrs Porter  Teacher
 Mrs Gingell  Teacher
 Mrs Johnson  Learning Support Assistant
 Miss Perry  Learning Support Assistant
Year 2  
 Mrs Jolliffe  Teacher
 Mrs Stubbs   Teacher 
 Mrs Saywell  Learning Support Assistant
 Miss Flake  Learning Support Assistant
 Mrs Burtenshaw  HSLW and ELSA
 Mrs Gille  ELSA
 Mrs Cawte  HLTA - PPA Cover
 Mrs Brown  LSA - PPA Cover
Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants
 Mrs Drury  Senior Supervisor
 Mrs Brown  
 Mrs Dowdell  
 Mrs Hayward  
 Mrs Herbert  
 Mr Spicer  
 Mrs Kennet  
 Mrs Shepherd  
 Mrs Winmill  
Site Team  
 Mr Parratt  Caretaker
 Mrs Drury  Cleaner
 Mr Shimmon  Cleaner
Catering Team  
 Mrs Haggard   Head Cook
 Mrs Paice   Catering Assistant
 Mrs Richardson   Catering Assistant



Additional information